GUADEC 2014, Strasbourg (France)

Awesome event, Great people, Inspiring talks !!!

… is a short description of my first GUADEC. GNOME Foundation sponsored me to attend GUADEC, the main conference for GNOME enthusiasts. I’m really happy that I was part of this event and that I had a chance to meet and to talk with the great minds.

GUADEC was for mesponsored-badge-shadow:

  • Arrived on the second day and sliding through the beautiful streets of Strasbourg
  • Interns’ Lightning Talks, presenting my work for GNOME
  • Great talks by Debarshi Ray, Benjamin Otte, Jasper St. Pierre, Allan Day, Sriram Ramkrishna, etc.
  • Documents & Photos BOF
  • Leisure events
  • GNOME folks

 

Leave a Reply

